Day 21

DAY 21: What makes you sad?

There’s a HUGE list. But I’m going to be a good person and put out only a few 😛

  1. Lack of communication/Being vocal. Nothing dissapoints or upsets me more than people who aren’t vocal about things or don’t know how to communicate with you despite calling themselves “friends”
  2. Indecisiveness. It puts me off so bad, I can’t even begin to tell you how bad. 
  3. Losing people I love. Or when they walk away from me. 
  4. Not being able to meet expectations or fulfill my responsibilities.
  5. Being disorganised. #OCDAlert
  6. Feeling of helpless.

The list goes on. But I’m going to stop right here! Tell me what makes you upset down below 🙂

 

This is a challenge that I have taken up for the next 30 days. You can find it here- http://www.sheknows.com/community/living/seems-appropriate-30-day-blogging-challenge

 “Don’t forget to remember, if you’re not smiling you’re doing it wrong”- Alex Wassabi(YouTuber)

 

Leave a Reply

