Day 20

DAY 20: What makes you happy?

This is not easy. I’m 89.75% times in a bad mood or upset or frustrated or angry or any other negative emotion. Because LIFE! So let’s see…

  1. FOOD. Give me REALLLY good and yummy food. I’ll be happy ❤
  2. SLEEP. I swear to god, I can sleep for 20 hours straight. If I have nothing to do, I go sleep 😛
  3. BOOKS. Reading has been something that makes me happy ever since I was a little kid. Give me a book I’ll be happiest human 🙂 
  4. HIM. Not my boyfriend. My person. ❤
  5. FLOWERS. I sometimes buy flowers for myself whenever I’m upset to make myself happy or smile 😛 #SelfLove 
  6. EFFORTS. Nothing sexier than someone who puts efforts as much as you do 🙂
  7. People who STAY knowing what a difficult human I am.

I can’t bring myself to think of anything more than this. Comment down below what makes you hapy? Maybe, we have something in common 🙂

 

This is a challenge that I have taken up for the next 30 days. You can find it here- http://www.sheknows.com/community/living/seems-appropriate-30-day-blogging-challenge

 “Don’t forget to remember, if you’re not smiling you’re doing it wrong”- Alex Wassabi(YouTuber)

 

Leave a Reply

