Day 17

DAY 17: Your Favorite Blogs

You know that weird moment you have when you read a stranger’s words and go like “Wow, I feel the same” or “Wow, I can relate/connect” or “This feels like me pouring out my words and thoughts” but then you realize it’s someone else work? This happens to me always. And it makes wonder how sometimes strangers are able to pour out words that we can’t. This whole process amazes me, which is why I love reading other people’s thoughts/blogs/posts all the time! 

These 6 people that I am going to list below are my absolute favorites ❤ I often find myself amused as to how much I relate to their words. I love reading their posts! I don’t know any of them personally or even socially. They’re all strangers to me. But when I read their works, I feel connected to them via thoughts. Strange, creepy but true! Please go check out their blogs, and show them some love from our Elysian community 🙂

*These names are in no particular order*

  1. Written Therapy
  2. Amitav Chowdhury
  3. Shutuppraagna
  4. My Valiant Soul
  5. Neha98Blog
  6. WordsCan’tFathom 

 YOU guys! Hiiiii, I absolutely love your work!Keep doing what you’re doing. All the best!

As for others, let me know your name and something about your blog down below. Would love to check out! 

This is a challenge that I have taken up for the next 30 days. You can find it here- http://www.sheknows.com/community/living/seems-appropriate-30-day-blogging-challenge

 “Don’t forget to remember, if you’re not smiling you’re doing it wrong”- Alex Wassabi(YouTuber)

 

3 thoughts on “Day 17

Leave a Reply

