Day 10

DAY 10: Best Trip Of Your Life?

 

Alright. So this is a toughie. Not because I have been on many trips, but because I’ve been to such few that picking out one is rather difficult for me. There is one that is rather close to my heart. I took a trip to Mumbai, India back in 2016. Mumbai is a beautiful city that never sleeps. I went during rainy season and trust me when I say this, there’s nothing more beautiful than Mumbai Rains ❤ ❤

Being along the coastline it has some rather elegant beaches! And I LOVEEEE BEACHES. I LOVEE WATER. I LOVEEE OCEAN. (Maybe, I’m Moana? 😛 ) That trip was the best one because it gave me a break from the chaotic world that I live in here Delhi. I was away from technology for those 10 days. My brain got a break. Mumbai calmed me down and helped me in making some important decisions of my life. Every minute of those 10 days was memorable. I loved being there away from the chaos.  That city is my escape now, whenever I feel like I need a break… I fly down there. Even if it’s for 2-3 days. The immense joy and peace that city gets me, no one else can.

Attaching some awesome pictures!

 

 

What is the best trip you’ve had? Let me know in comments below!

 

 

This is a challenge that I have taken up for the next 30 days. You can find it here- http://www.sheknows.com/community/living/seems-appropriate-30-day-blogging-challenge

 “Don’t forget to remember, if you’re not smiling you’re doing it wrong”- Alex Wassabi(YouTuber)

 

Leave a Reply

