Day 9

DAY 9: What’s in my bag/wallet?

So, I am someone who keeps constantly changing her bag and wallet because I get bored of the same thing. Also, if I take a bag when I’m going outside, I immediately come home and empty it and put the things back in their place. So attempting this is going to be tough. I have decided I’ll tell you what is “usually” in my bag/wallet always! I’m sparing the obvious items like cards, cash, keys etc.

  1. LOTS of Hair ties and hairpins. (Girls, you know the struggle is real!)
  2. Wet Wipes. Since I have extremely acne prone and oily skin. I need to clean my face in every few hours or I’ll start breaking out.
  3. Acne Ointment. Always prepared for a breakout!
  4. Portable charger because NEED.
  5. A good novel
That is all. Apart from this stuff, the items in my bag keeps changing depending on the day and event I’m attending 🙂
Comment down below do you have the same items as me or different? Would love to know! 🙂

 

This is a challenge that I have taken up for the next 30 days. You can find it here- http://www.sheknows.com/community/living/seems-appropriate-30-day-blogging-challenge

 “Don’t forget to remember, if you’re not smiling you’re doing it wrong”- Alex Wassabi(YouTuber)

 

Leave a Reply

