THANK YOUU!

Hello, everyone!

I just dropped in to say a big THANK YOUU to every single person who follows my blog! We just hit 100 Elysians on the blog and I am so grateful to everyone here! When I started this blog 9 months ago, never did I believed that I’ll even reach 50 Elysians here! There’s 100 of you here now! *Pinches herself, to believe* 😛 😛

If you’ve read my “New Addition” post, you’ll know what an up and down journey this has been! And how difficult it was for me to take up something like blogging. When I started out, I had zero faith in this. I thought I would fail at this like I’ve always in other zones of life. But a little voice inside me pushed me and told me to stick to it. This belief, faith or whatever the right term is the reason I’m here today with a beautiful community around me! My ElysianMess community is so beautiful, positive and kind always! You people shower me with such lovely comments and constructive feedback always! Every single comment you drop in for my work motivates me to write more and better than before! 😀

THANK YOU for accepting me as I am with all my flaws and imperfections, for sticking around for weeks I went MIA, for appreciating and giving constructive criticism on my work, for helping me understand things when I fail to do so, for reading my stupid rants and outbursts and not judging me and most importantly for staying here always. I am indebted to you people forever for all the love! ❤

So glad, I didn’t give up or failed at this. I promise to grow and make this community more beautiful! 🙂

Follow me on my social media to connect more !

“Don’t forget to remember, if you’re not smiling you’re doing it wrong”- Alex Wassabi(YouTuber)

2 thoughts on “THANK YOUU!

Leave a Reply

