Day 7

DAY 7: Your 5 favorite songs

Okay, so I am not into music so much. I don’t listen to songs every day. It’s through friends or social media I come across new songs. Since I have lots of people from outside India. I would like to mention 5 Bollywood (Hindi) songs and 5 Hollywood (English) songs. These songs are close to my heart.

English

  1. Love Me Like You Do – Ellie Goulding 

2. Chasing Cars- Snow Patrol

3. Ready For Anything- Landon Austin

4. Fight Song- Rachel Platten

5. Locked Away- R. City ft Adam Levine

 

Hindi

  1. Judaai – Arijit Singh and Rekha Bhardwaj

2. Teri Aahatein- Karthik and Shilpa Rao

 

3. Marjawan- Abdullah Muzaffar

4. Raabta- Arijit Singh and Joi Barua

 

5.Bolna- Arijit Singh and Asees Kaur

 

Comment down below your favorites so I can listen to them and fall in love with them! 🙂

 

This is a challenge that I have taken up for the next 30 days. You can find it here- http://www.sheknows.com/community/living/seems-appropriate-30-day-blogging-challenge

 “Don’t forget to remember, if you’re not smiling you’re doing it wrong”- Alex Wassabi(YouTuber)

 

Leave a Reply

