Day 6

DAY 6: What are you afraid of?

Well, there are lots of things I’m afraid of. I don’t think there’s someone out there who isn’t afraid of at least one thing (Or maybe, I don’t know one).

  • Losing someone I love. Nothing on this planet scares me more than this thought. Just writing about this is sending a shiver down my spine right now!
  • Vulnerability. I am afraid of this, It scares the shit out of me. I don’t like the feeling of being “weak”. I don’t know why. Whenever I have been vulnerable to someone, I’ve instantly hated it the next moment. I’m super self-protected human.
  • Dogs. Yes, I know I am going to be bashed a lot by all the dog lovers. But it is the brutal truth. I don’t like dogs. I don’t exactly hate them, but I can’t be near one. Period.

These 3 are the major things I am afraid of. Yes, there are more things that I am afraid of. But I can conquer them, but these? They’re tough to overcome. But I am trying to let go of my fears and hopefully by the end of the year. I won’t be afraid of these three things! 🙂

Comment down below what are you most afraid of? I love interacting with you all!

 

This is a challenge that I have taken up for the next 30 days. You can find it here- http://www.sheknows.com/community/living/seems-appropriate-30-day-blogging-challenge

“Don’t forget to remember, if you’re not smiling you’re doing it wrong”- Alex Wassabi(YouTuber)

Leave a Reply

