Day 5

DAY 5: Your Proudest Moment

People normally would say when they scored high marks in their school or college it was their proudest moment or when they did something or got something for their parents it was their proudest moment. But for me, none of that has given me this feeling of being proud. 

To me, my proudest moment has been when I was hurt by someone and still loved and cared for them. Because I understood why did what they did. How despite being so broken and low on self-esteem and breaking apart, I pulled myself up all by myself.

It always makes me proud of myself when I see myself standing right up despite being so hurt emotionally and mentally. I proud of how strong I have become over the years and not given up on life or people! 🙂

 

Comment down below your proudest moment. I would love to know your story 🙂

 

This is a challenge that I have taken up for the next 30 days. You can find it here- http://www.sheknows.com/community/living/seems-appropriate-30-day-blogging-challenge

 

“Don’t forget to remember, if you’re not smiling you’re doing it wrong”- Alex Wassabi(YouTuber)

Leave a Reply

