Day 4

DAY 4: Your Dream Job

When we’re young we all have once in our lives had a dream job or profession in our head that we wanted to be a part of growing up. For me, it always has and is still is to get into the field of teaching. I want to be a professor one day in a good university. There’s something that pulls me towards this particular field since I was 11 years old. I don’t know why. 

I can’t even imagine or see myself in any other job or any other field also! It’s crazy how I have always had one dream job in my head and stuck to it. And never deviated from it. I hope few years down the line. I am doing my dream job and still running this blog and you’re still around to see me achieve that dream! 🙂

Comment down below your dream job! Would love to hear from you all 🙂

 

This is a challenge that I have taken up for the next 30 days. You can find it here- http://www.sheknows.com/community/living/seems-appropriate-30-day-blogging-challenge

 

“Don’t forget to remember, if you’re not smiling you’re doing it wrong”- Alex Wassabi(YouTuber)

 

Leave a Reply

