Day 2

DAY2: 20 Facts about me

  1. I am an introvert. 89% of the conversations with people happen in my head and not real life.
  2. I am a book aficionado. Give me a book, I’ll be happy. 
  3. Even though I am a subtly charming foodaholic, I love to cook too! #FoodieForLife
  4. I am a massive overthinker. Constantly over analyzing and in deep thoughts.
  5. I am a REALLY private person. I treasure my alone time. Love my personal space.
  6. I have major trust issues. I don’t trust anyone but myself.
  7. I 96% of the time believe that mostly everything I do or say is wrong and I’m at fault. So I’m constantly found apologizing to people around. 
  8. Loyalty is everything to me. Don’t lie to me. 
  9. I don’t and never will give up on someone or something. 
  10. I hate sugarcoated and forced conversations.
  11. I say “I don’t care” a lot but I do. 
  12. I am good at hiding my pain and/or tears from others. Don’t like the feeling of being weak or vulnerable in front of anyone. #SelfProtective
  13. I am very complicated and chaotic human emotionally. 
  14. I get disgruntled if I’m unable to fulfill my responsibilities. 
  15. I am an anti-social human. I hate going out or partying. I suck at making conversations. I’ll rather be happy at my home, in my bed with a good book and a cup of green tea! 
  16. I shut people and push them away constantly, because of which not everyone stays by my side till the end. 
  17. I am a highly misunderstood person.
  18. I have inner self-destruct button, that I push often.
  19. I have really bad anger issues. I get agitated easily and say rubbish things, also losing my sense of judgment in those times. 
  20. Pessimistic thoughts rule my brain 83% of the time. 

 

This is a challenge that I have taken up for the next 30 days. You can find it here- http://www.sheknows.com/community/living/seems-appropriate-30-day-blogging-challenge

I’ll be following it as much as I can with all honesty. I might bend few things here and there :p

And if you decide to take up this challenge, don’t forget to let me know!! 🙂

“Don’t forget to remember, if you’re not smiling you’re doing it wrong”- Alex Wassabi(YouTuber)

 

Leave a Reply

