Insanity?

“You don’t know me and I’ll never tell, if you look at me you’d never know what’s really inside, I may laugh and smile, and you’ll think I’m okay. I may act sunny and bright, but really I’m dying inside. I’m sinking slowly into a deep dark trench, I wish begging for someone would show me the sun to help me battle this insanity inside me: my demon, my curse. All I want is someone to understand, someone else with my pain, someone with my curse, So I don’t feel so alone. I crave for someone who knows what it’s like someone who has my demon, someone who can fight this battle with me….”

If you loved reading my blabbering, don’t forget to leave a comment and follow me. Spread positivity and happiness around yourself. Be a part of the Elysian messy journey!
Follow me on Twitter and Instagram (@sgrk13) to be updated and chitchat! Always available for you lovely people.

“Don’t forget to remember, if you’re not smiling you’re doing it wrong”- Alex Wassabi

2 thoughts on “Insanity?

Leave a Reply

